S4S Lumber


Blue Stain Pine

Blue Stain Pine, also called Beetle Kill Pine, comes from multiple species of Pine. The color of the wood can be nearly-white or a pale yellow color with distinctive areas of blue-gray color ranging from a light gray to


Hemlock, CVG, S4S (Ready to Use)

Superior Alder

Superior Alder, S4S (Ready to Use)

Knotty Alder

Knotty Alder S4S (Ready to use)


Cherry S4S (Ready To Use)

Douglas Fir

Douglas Fir, CVG and CMG, S4S (Ready To Use)


Hickory, S4S (Ready To Use)

Hard Maple

Hard Maple, S4S (Ready to Use)

Ponderosa Pine

Ponderosa Pine, S4S (Ready To Use)


Poplar, S4S (Ready to Use)

Red Oak

Red Oak, S4S (Ready to Use)


Walnut, S4S (Ready to Use)

White Oak

White Oak, S4S (Ready to Use)